World's Leading Website About Dense Breasts

How Cancer Shows in a Fatty or a Dense Breast

Categories of Breast Density

There are four categories. Breasts that are (C) heterogeneously dense, or (D) extremely dense, are considered “dense breasts.”

Blog and Press

U.S. State Insurance Laws | Dense Breast Info
National Women’s Health Week | Dense Breast Info

Our Site uses “Cookies.”

You consent to our use of Cookies by continuing to access our site. You may change the way Cookies function by changing your browser preferences. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.

I am OK with this